Kontakt

Reimer Rechtsanwälte

Sanierung, Rechtsberatung und Insolvenzverwaltung

Adresse

Büro Hamburg
Gänsemarkt 45
20354 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 43 20 80 - 0
Fax: +49 40 43 20 80 - 400
E-Mail: hamburg@reimer-rae.de
Büro Kiel
Schwedenkai 1
24103 Kiel
Telefon: +49 431 90 86 65 - 0
Fax: +49 431 90 86 65 - 99
E-Mail: kiel@reimer-rae.de
Büro Frankfurt
Bockenheimer Landstraße 94-96
60323 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon: +49 69 203 476 0
Fax: +49 69 203 476 99
E-Mail: frankfurt@reimer-rae.de
Büro Hannover
Königstraße 50
30175 Hannover
Telefon: +49 511 26 27 77 83
Fax: +49 511 26 27 76 98
E-Mail: hannover@reimer-rae.de
Büro Lübeck
Bei der Lohmühle 84
23554 Lübeck
Telefon: +49 451 388 49 99 - 0
Fax: +49 451 388 49 99 - 9
E-Mail: luebeck@reimer-rae.de
Büro Rostock
Grubenstraße 20
18055 Rostock
Telefon: +49 381 838 99 99 - 0
Fax: +49 381 838 99 99 - 9
E-Mail: rostock@reimer-rae.de
Büro Mannheim
M1 10
68161 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 621 877 290 80
Fax: +49 621 877 290 89
E-Mail: mannheim@reimer-rae.de
Büro Flensburg
Adelbylund 11
24943 Flensburg
Telefon: +49 461 670 37 38
Fax: +49 461 670 37 80
E-Mail: flensburg@reimer-rae.de
Büro Braunschweig
Steintorwall 17
38100 Braunschweig
Telefon: +49 531 695 09 97 - 0
Fax: +49 531 695 09 97 - 9
E-Mail: braunschweig@reimer-rae.de